top of page
Get Connected GWG (2).png
Get Connected: Schedule
telegram app.jpg

JOIN OUR TELEGRAM MESSENGING GROUP

Download the Telegram app and join the Generational Wealth Group Telegram messenger group. Get important instant messages, announcements and team updates from GWG leaders. Telegram is an instant messaging system that emphasizes privacy. The messages (pictures, video files, Download links, software, etc.) that transfer in the app's channels, groups and private chats are highly encrypted.


 

Facebook Group jpg.jpg

GENERATIONAL WEALTH GROUP FACEBOOK PAGE

GET BACK TO WHOEVER GOT YOU STARTED IN 7K AND THEY CAN GET YOU A

PRIVATE INVITATION SO YOU CAN JOIN THE GWG FAMILY.


Generational Wealth Group Facebook group is a safe place to stay informed, updated, and to engage with other GWG members in an active, lively social group. Invite and welcome new members. Congratulate and encourage partners as they advance through the 7K ranks or accomplish great things in their 7K business. Most importantly get celebrated yourself. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND THANKS FOR JOINING

92875941_2612866562151990_4531443470853734400_n.jpg

7K EXCLUSIVE FACEBOOK GROUP

This is 7k Metals Corporate Facebook Page where we can improve communication,

show our shared visions for the future and celebrate your wins!

GWG Logo.jpg

GWG LIVE ZOOM PRESENTATION

LIVE WEALTH STRATEGIES Tuesday, Thursday, 5:30pm PST, 6:30pm MST, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST  LIVE WEALTH STRATEGY FOLLOWED BY TRAINING Saturday 8:30am PST, 9:30am MST, 10:30am CST, 11:30am EST and TEAM TRAINING SUNDAY 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST 9pm EST Invite your guests to a live 7K Metals Zoom presentation hosted by GWG leaders with Q&A. Increase your membership enrollments by inviting your guests to presentations done by experienced and knowledgeable GWG associates who go, live and share the value of having a 7K membership.

7K CORPORATE UPDATE CALL

Corporate Update Call graphic.jpg

ONLINE ZOOM MEETING
Join the executive team every Monday at 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern as they take the time to recognize your efforts every week as well as give important corporate updates to help move your business forward. Make sure you don’t miss the weeks when special coins are offered.

Stock Exchange

7K METALS ESTRATEGIA DE RIQUEZA

INVITEN INVITEN INVITEN EMPRESA AMERICANA 7KMETALS CON EXPANSION EN EL MERCADO HISPANO SU PRODUCTO MONEDAS DE ORO Y PALTA 99.99% DE PUREZA... MONEDAS FISICAS NO VIRTUALES HOY 4 DE LA TARDE LLAMADA DE CONFERENCIA POR ZOOM DE LUNES A VIERNES A LAS 4 DE LA TARDE HORA PACIFICO DE CALIFORNIA... Hoy 7:00 pm hora del Este hora de New York *presentacion de. 7KMETALES (((Un estilo de vida impulsado por oro y plata!!!))) Ven a conocer la nueva era para proteger tu dinero contra la inflacion. Trae todos los invitados que quieras y llenemos la sala. Favor silencie su micrófono

7k recognition website.png

7K PHOTOS & RECOGNITION CERTIFICATES

Visit this website to see all of the wonderful recognition certificates of those who advanced to the Associate rank and above. Download and print certificates and view photos from past 7K sponsored events.

bottom of page